Michael Jackson BAD World Tour YOKOHAMA

Product no.: AD1919
Your price: €10.00

concert du Bad tour enregistré le 14 septembre 1987 à Yokohama au japon.


Au programme :

 Wanna Be Startin' Something'

 Human Nature

 Heartbreak Hotel

 She's Out of My Life

 I Want You Back 

 The Love You Save

 I'll Be There

 Rock with you 

 You Are My Lovely One 

  Working The Day And Night

  Beat it

   Billie Jean

  Shake Your Body


 I Just Stop Loving You