Dangerous Tour COPENHAGEN 1992 original tape

Product no.: AD2591
Your price: €11.00

Dangerous Tour Copenhagen Original Tape



Wanna Be Starting Something

Human Nature

Smooth Criminal

I Just Can't Stop Loving You

She's Out Of My Life

Jackson 5 Medley


Billie Jean

Working Day & Night

Beat It

Will You Be There

Black Or White

Heal The World

Man In The Mirror