Dangerous Tour COPENHAGEN 1992 Remaster DVD9 version

Product no.: AD2594
Your price: €15.00

Dangerous Tour Copenhagen Remaster DVD9 Version



Wanna Be Starting Something

Human Nature

Smooth Criminal

I Just Can't Stop Loving You

She's Out Of My Life

Jackson 5 Medley


Billie Jean

Working Day & Night

Beat It

Will You Be There

Black Or White

Heal The World

Man In The Mirror


DVD9 version