Jackson Family At American Bandstand Performances

Product no.: AD10
Your price: €10.00

Jackson Family At American Bandstand Performances :

Ce DVD contient l'intégralité des performances de la famille Jackson au show TV américan "Américan Bandstand". Au programme :

Jackson 5 - I Want You Back, ABC 1970
Michael Jackson - Rockin Robin, Ben, I Wanna Be Where You Are 1972
The Jacksons - Shake Your Body, Push Me Away, Things I Do For You 1979
Jermaine Jackson - Let's Me Tickle Your Fancy, You Moved A Mountain, Let's Get Serious 1983
Janet Jackson - Young Love, Come Give Your Love To Me 1982
Janet Jackson - Don't Stand Another Chance, DreamStreet 1983
Jackson 5 Early Years Extracts - ABC 1970
Janet Jackson - Control 1986
American BandStand 40th Anniversary Jackson 5 & MJ Extracts
Michael Jackson - Dangerous American BandStand 50th Anniversary 2002

DVD PAL Toutes Zones, menu chapitré, 90 minutes