Michael Jackson's 30th Anniversary 2 DISC SPECIAL EDITION

Product no.: AD2235
Your price: €18.00

Michael Jackson's 30th Anniversary 2 DISC SPECIAL EDITION

Where The Greatest Artists celebrate this by Performing some of His Greatest Hits and then a Very Rare Concert with Michael and His Brothers for the First time in over 15 years.

2 Disc Special Edition

Samuel L Jackson  - "Intro"
Mya, Usher, Whitney Houston - "Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'"
Monica, Deborah Cox, Rah Digga, Mya, Tamia - "Heal The World"
Gladys Knight - "Midnight Train to Georgia"
Destiny's Child - "Bootylicious"
Monica, Al Jarreu & Jill Scoot - "Tribute to The Wiz"
Gloria Gaynor - "I Will Survive"
Billy Gilman - "Ben"
Shaggy, Rayvon, Rikrok - "Angel", "It Wasn't Me"
Aaron Carter - "Candy"
James Ingram, Gloria Estefan - "I Just Can't Stop Loving You"
Missy Elliot & Nelly Furtado - "Get Your Freak on"
Liza Minelli - "You Are Not Alone", "Over the Rainbow"
Li'l Romeo & Master P - "My Baby"
Dionne Warwick - "Love this Way Again"
Marc Anthony - "Shes Out of My Life"
98 Degrees, Usher, Luther Vandross - "Man In The Mirror"
Elizabeth Taylor - "Michael Jackson Tribute"

Michael Jackson and "The Jacksons" - "Can You Feel It"
Michael Jackson and "The Jacksons" - "ABC"
Michael Jackson and "The Jacksons" - The Love You Save"
Michael Jackson "The Jacksons" "*N Sync" - "Dancing Machine"
Michael Jackson and "The Jacksons" - "Shake Your Body Down To The Ground"
Michael Jackson - "The Way You Make Me Feel"
Michael Jackson and Slash - "Black or White"
Michael Jackson - "Beat It"
Michael Jackson - "Billie Jean"
Michael Jackson, Usher, Chris Tucker - "You Rock My World"

Bonus Features:

Michael Jackson and Britney Spears - "The Way You Make Me Feel"

Fan Private Recordings

Jackson 5 - "Intro"
Michael Jackson - "Billie Jean"
Michael Jackson - "Beat it"
Michael Jackson - " You Rock My World"
Everybody Performs - "We are the World"
Finale with Michael Jackson Jammin - "You Rock My World"