The Jacksons Victory tour live in DALLAS DVD

Product no.: AD621
Your price: €13.00

Michael Jackson : Victory Tour Live In Dallas


Sword in the Stone Intro
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Things I Do For You
Off The Wall
Human Nature
Heartbreak Hotel
She's Out Of My Life
Let's Get Serious
You Like Me?
Tell me I'm not dreamin
I Want You Back
I'll Be There
Rock With You
Lovely One
Working Day And Night
Beat It (featuring Eddie Van Hallen)
Billie Jean
Shake your body