The London Symphonic Orchestra Play Michael Jackson

Product no.: AD1475
Your price: €10.00

The London Symphonic Orchestra Play Michael Jackson  


L'occasion unique d'entendre les plus grands titres de MJ joués par un orchestre symphonique. Etonnant...

Track list: 
-  Billie Jean
- The girl is mine
- Thriller
- I just can't stop loving you
- The way you make me feel
- She's out of my life
- Beat it
- Ben
- Leave me alone
- One day in your life
- Man in the mirror
- Bad.