Victory Tour live in KANSAS CITY Remasterisé DVD

Product no.: AD177
Your price: €13.00

Victory Tour Live in Kansas City version remasterisé


1. Intro
2. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
3. Things I Do For You
4. Off The Wall
5. Ben Intro
6. Human Nature
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. She's Out Of My Life
9. Conversa
10. Let's Get Serious
11. You Like Me, Don't You?
12. Lovely One (incompleto)
13. Workin' Day And Night
14. Interlude
15. Beat It
16. Billie Jean

Shake Your Body (Los Angeles 1984)